Haunted Collector

Haunted Collector

Jun. 01, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Oct. 21, 2021





Haunted Collector is an American television reality series which airs on the Syfy cable television channel. The first season premiered on June 1, 2011, and ended on July 6, 2011. The series features a team of paranormal investigators led by demonologist John Zaffis, who investigates alleged haunted locations with the hopes of identifying and removing any on-site artifacts or trigger objects that may be the source of the supposed paranormal or poltergeist activity.

The production of the second season started in December 2011, and premiered on June 6, 2012.

On September 17, 2012, Syfy announced that the series has been renewed for 12-episode third season, which premiered on March 6, 2013.

Haunted Collector
Haunted Collector
Haunted Collector
Haunted Collector
Haunted Collector
Original title Haunted Collector
TMDb Rating 5.3 3 votes
First air date Jun. 01, 2011
Last air date Jun. 05, 2013
Seasons 3
Episodes 18
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Pit Bulls and Parolees
Brain Games
Inside the Criminal Mind
Disney Gallery / Star Wars: The Mandalorian
AMC Visionaries: Eli Roth’s History of Horror
Ax Men
All New Traffic Cops
Divided States
The New York Times Presents
Worn Stories
The Detectives
Trial 4

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published